preloader

Search on AEQ-WEB

AEQ-WEB | Blog

Arduino LM358 PT1000 Sensor Converter

PT1000 Converter for Arduino

The PT1000 is an analog temperature resistor which is mainly used in industrial technology and for precision measurements. In order for the PT1000 to provide very accurate measurement values, this requires a very sensitive transducer that keeps the measurement current low and, if necessary, also takes line resistances into consideration. This article is about measuring temperature with a PT1000 via an operational amplifier and an Arduino Uno. Note: This project is just a simple example of a temperature measurement with the PT1000. Therefore, this circuit is not suitable for a precision measurement.

Basics about PT1000

The PT1000 is a PTC resistor. This in turn means that the internal resistance increases with increasing temperature. PT100/PT1000 are very popular in industry because these temperature sensors provide very accurate measurement results, have a long life and can also be replaced very easy. Another advantage of these sensors is their linearity. This means that the output voltage of the transducer circuit behaves quite linearly throughout and can be processed by the microcontroller without complex mathematical formulas.

PT100 vs. PT1000

The primary difference between the two types is the internal resistance. The PT100 has exactly 100 ohms at 0 degrees Celsius, while the PT1000 has exactly 1000 ohms at 0 degrees Celsius. Although both sensors are quite accurate, there are some differences and also criteria by which the appropriate type is chosen.

PT100
The calculation of a PT100 is more complex than that of a PT1000, because the resistance only changes by a factor of 1/10 compared to the PT1000. For the evaluation unit, this means that the voltage difference is much smaller. Disturbing influences such as the line resistance or the measuring current passing through the PT100 have a much more massive effect as with the PT1000. Nevertheless, there are reasons why the PT100 is used, such as the larger measuring range. If temperatures of more than 200 degrees Celsius occur in the measuring range, the PT100 is definitely the better choice, since mostly the temperature with a resolution of one degree is sufficient even in such large measuring ranges.

PT1000
The PT1000 has a much higher resolution than the PT100. At 20 degrees Celsius, this sensor already has a resistance of almost 1078 ohms. Compared to the PT100, this would only have 107.8 ohms, which would only make a difference of 7 ohms at 20 degrees Celsius. With a simple voltage divider and a R2 of 10 kiloohm, one could already recognize the temperature change at the second decimal place at 5 volt voltage, which would not be possible with a PT100 without amplification. In addition, also due to the higher internal resistance, the measuring current is much lower and the line resistance through the test leads is less disturbing.
In general, the PT1000 is more suitable than the PT100 for small measuring ranges (-40 to +200 °C).

2-, 3-, and 4-Wire Sensor

On the market there are different sensors with 2 to 4 wires. The simplest and cheapest version is the 2-wire version. In this version, the measuring resistor is located in a housing and is led out over the two connection lines. Especially with the PT100, the line resistance plays a major role. If the sensor is replaced or the cable is lengthened or shortened, the line resistance also changes. This in turn can lead to an incorrect measured value. In order to exclude measuring errors due to the line resistance, a 3- or 4-wire version was developed. In this circuit, depending on the type, one or both lines are led in parallel to the resistor. In the evaluation unit, there is then an additional measuring unit which determines the line resistance to the sensor and incorporates this accordingly into the correction. With the 3-wire version, one line is measured and with the 4-wire version, both line resistances are measured.

PT100 PT1000 2, 3 & 4 Wire System

Converting resistance to voltage

It is known that the resistance changes depending on the temperature. However, since you cannot measure resistance with a microcontroller, but only analog voltages, a corresponding converter is needed. The simplest converter is a classic voltage divider. For this, a resistor with a fixed known value is connected in series to the PT1000. In the middle of the two resistors the voltage can be measured, which changes depending on the temperature at the PT1000. Since the PT1000 itself could heat up due to a too high current, the second resistor must be correspondingly high. 10 kiloohm is a good compromise between voltage and current for this application. In addition, with a 10 kiloohm resistor in series to the PT1000 at 0 degrees Celsius, you have about 1/10 of the operating voltage as measuring voltage.

An example: The operating voltage of the voltage divider is 5.0 volts. The temperature at this time is exactly 0 degrees Celsius (1000 ohms at the PT1000). In the middle of the voltage divider a voltage of about 0.450 volts is applied. If the temperature rises to 20 degrees Celsius (about 1080 ohms at the PT1000), the output voltage from the voltage divider also rises to about 0.490 volts. As can already be seen from the example, the voltage difference is not very large, which leads to considerable problems on the Arduino with a resolution of 10-BIT.

Boost voltage difference

Since the voltage change for the A/D converter in the Arduino is too small for a usable resolution, a corresponding amplifier is needed which is linear to input voltage. The following schematic shows a corresponding transducer with an LM358 op-amp.

PT1000 LM358 Converter Arduino

How does the circuit work?

The whole circuit is powered by the 5V pin from the Arduino. The first two resistors (R1,R3) form the reference voltage of about 0.45 volts and are connected to pin 2 from the LM385. Assuming the current temperature at the PT1000 is 0 degrees Celsius, the second voltage divider (R2, PT1000) would also provide a voltage of about 0.45 volts at pin 3. The LM385 now compares both voltages and passes the voltage difference to the Arduino via pin 1. If the temperature at the PT1000 increases, the output voltage from the LM358 also increases significantly. Using this circuit you can now achieve a much higher voltage change depending on the temperature than with just a simple voltage divider. Thus the Arduino is now able to process the temperature in a higher resolution. The measuring range can be adjusted via the resistors R2 & R4. If you change the resistor R4, the output voltage at the LM358 changes as well. By the way, this method is called ratiometric measurement.

Connect to Arduino

The circuit can be connected directly to the 5V pin of the Arduino voltage regulator. The voltage output from the circuit is connected to the analog input A0. The following circuit shows the same setup including the connection to the Arduino:

Arduino LM358 PT1000 Sensor Controller

Software

After the circuit is built and connected to the Arduino, it is time to upload the sample code. When the sketch is on the board, the Serial Monitor must be opened. There should be a voltage value and a temperature value displayed. The temperature value is not correct yet, because the circuit is not calibrated yet. The voltage shows the actual measured value at pin A0. For the calibration and thus also correct display of the temperature, two parameters must be adjusted in the software:
vt_factor: The relationship between temperature and voltage
offset: Correction of temperature value

//More Information at: https://www.aeq-web.com/
//Version 1.0 | 03-DEC-2020

const int PT1000_PIN = A0;
const float vt_factor = 1.88;
const float offset = 0;

float temp_c;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
}

void loop() {
  int sensorvalue = analogRead(PT1000_PIN);
  float voltage = sensorvalue * (5.0 / 1023.0);
  temp_c = (((voltage * 100) / vt_factor) + offset);
  Serial.print(voltage);
  Serial.print(" V Temp: ");
  Serial.println(temp_c, 1);
  delay(500);
}

Variable reference resistor

For the calibration of the circuit, a reference resistor is required, which should be as accurate as possible. The PT1000 has a certain resistance value at a certain temperature. This also makes it possible to simulate any temperature value for the circuit. A commercial 1 kiloohm resistor usually does not have exactly 1000 ohms, but a few ohms deviation. In the test setup for this article, the 1 kiloohm resistor was only about 980 ohms according to the ohmmeter. To simulate zero degrees Celsius in the circuit, a small potentiometer of about 500 ohms must be connected in series to the 1 kiloohm resistor. The small potentiometer allows the total resistance to be set to 1000 ohms. If you now want to simulate another temperature value like 100 degrees Celsius to the circuit, the potentiometer must be turned up to exactly 1385 ohms. The following circuit is connected to the corresponding terminals of the transducer instead of the PT1000. This allows a temperature in the range of zero to over 100 degrees Celsius to be simulated continuously:

PT1000 Calibration Simulator

Calibrate circuit

After the entire circuit has been built and connected to the Arduino, a voltage of about 0.9 volts should be present with the PT1000 at room temperature. Since all resistors are subject to certain tolerances, the circuit must always be calibrated once. Instead of the PT1000, the reference resistor is now set to different values and connected to the circuit several times:
1. Voltage at zero degrees
First, the reference resistor is set exactly to 1000 ohms. The Arduino is now simulated a temperature of exactly zero degrees Celsius. Now the displayed voltage must be noted. In the test setup, this voltage was 0.52 volts.
2.Voltage at 100 degrees
In the next step, a temperature of 100 degrees Celsius must be simulated. To do this, the reference resistor is disconnected from the circuit and set exactly to 1385 ohms. The resistor is then reconnected and the displayed voltage is noted. In this case, 2.40 volts were measured.
3. Calculate temperature-voltage factor
So that the Arduino knows which voltage corresponds to which temperature, there is a corresponding conversion factor. If we now subtract the voltage at 0 degrees (0.52 V) from the voltage at 100 degrees (2.40 V), we get the value 1.88. This factor is now defined as vt_faktor in the code. Then the sketch is uploaded again.
4. Set offset
The offset can be set at 100 degrees as well as at 0 degrees. Depending on what is set at the reference resistor, the offset is now set so that the measured temperature in the Serial Monitor corresponds exactly to the simulated temperature. The calibration process is now complete.
5. Connect PT1000
The PT1000 can now be connected to the circuit instead of the reference resistor. The Arduino should now display the correct ambient temperature.

Notes & Improvements

This circuit is a very simple solution for temperature measurement with a PT1000 on the Arduino. The accuracy is therefore about +- 0.5 degrees Celsius. The constant jumping around of the decimal point is caused by the AD-Converter and voltage fluctuations, among other things. To improve this, the circuit could be equipped with another operational amplifier and voltage stabilization. Alternatively, another microcontroller like the ESP32 can be used instead of the Arduino, since here the AD-Converter has a much higher resolution. But attention: The LM358 cannot be operated with 3.3 volts as provided by the ESP32!


Info: This page was automatically translated and may contain errors
Share:
thumbnail
07.06.2018
Arduino CC1101 Transceiver

On this page we will show you how to make a data transfer with the CC1101 and an Arduino. Wiring plan and libraries are available on AEQ-WEB

Alex @ AEQ-WEB
thumbnail
05.01.2017
SIM800 Arduino GPRS

On this page, we will show you how to use the SIM800 GSM module to make an HTTP post request via GPRS. You can find more information at AEQ-WEB

Alex @ AEQ-WEB

preloader

Auf AEQ-WEB Suchen

AEQ-WEB | Blog

Arduino LM358 PT1000 Sensor Converter

Temperatur messen mit PT1000 & Arduino

Der PT1000 ist ein analoger Temperaturwiderstand, der überwiegend in der Industrietechnik und bei Präzisionsmessungen eingesetzt wird. Damit der PT1000 sehr genaue Messwerte liefern kann, wird dazu ein sehr empfindlicher Messwandler benötigt, der den Messstrom gering hält und gegebenenfalls auch Leitungswiderstände berücksichtigt. In diesem Artikel geht es um das Messen der Temperatur mit einem PT1000 über einen Operationsverstärker mit dem Arduino Uno. Hinweis: Dieses Projekt versteht sich als ein einfaches Experiment, was eine Temperaturmessung mit dem PT1000 ermöglicht. Für eine Präzisionsmessung ist diese Schaltung daher nicht geeignet.

Nützliche Artikel zum Projekt:

Grundlagen & Berechnung von Spannungsteiler


Allgemeines zum PT1000

Beim PT1000 handelt es sich um einen PTC-Widerstand. Dies bedeutet wiederum, dass der innere Widerstand mit steigender Temperatur zunimmt. PT100/PT1000 werden sehr gerne in der Industrie verwendet, da diese Temperaturfühler sehr genaue Messwerte liefern, eine lange Lebensdauer haben und auch gleichzeitig sehr einfach ausgetauscht werden können. Ein weiterer Vorteil dieser Sensoren ist die Linearität. Das bedeutet, dass sich die Ausgangsspannung der Messwandler-Schaltung durchgehend recht linear verhält und somit ohne den Einsatz aufwendiger mathematischer Formeln vom Mikrocontroller verarbeitet werden kann.

PT100 vs. PT1000

Der primäre Unterschied zwischen den beiden Typen ist der Innenwiderstand. Der PT100 hat bei 0 Grad Celsius genau 100 Ohm, der PT1000 hingegen hat bei 0 Grad Celsius genau 1000 Ohm. Obwohl beide Sensoren recht präzise arbeiten, gibt es einige Unterschiede und auch Kriterien, woran der passende Typ ausgewählt wird.

Der PT100
Die Auswertung von einem PT100 ist aufwendiger als die vom PT1000, weil sich der Widerstand nur um den Faktor 1/10 gegenüber dem PT1000 ändert. Für die Auswerteeinheit bedeutet dies, dass der Spannungsunterschied viel geringer ist. Störende Einflüsse wie der Leitungswiderstand oder der Messstrom, der durch den PT100 geht, wirken sich viel massiver aus als beim PT100. Dennoch gibt es Gründe, warum der PT100 verwendet wird, wie zum Beispiel der größere Messbereich. Treten im Messbereich Temperaturen von mehr als 200 Grad Celsius auf, ist der PT100 definitiv die bessere Wahl, da meistens auch in so großen Messbereichen die Temperatur mit einer Auflösung von einem Grad ausreichend ist.

Der PT1000
Der PT1000 hat eine deutlich höhere Auflösung als der PT100. Bei 20 Grad Celsius hat dieser Fühler bereits einen Widerstand von fast 1078 Ohm. Im Vergleich zum PT100 hätte dieser erst 107,8 Ohm, was erst ein unterscheid vom 7 Ohm bei 20 Grad Celsius machen würde. Mit einem einfachen Spannungsteiler und einen R2 von 10 Kiloohm, könnte man die Temperaturänderung an der zweiten Nachkommastelle bei 5 Volt Spannung bereits erkennen, was mit einem PT100 ohne Verstärkung nicht mehr möglich wäre. Außerdem ist auch aufgrund des höheren Innenwiderstands der Messstrom viel niedriger und der Leitungswiderstand durch die Messleitungen ist weniger störend.
Generell eignet sich also der PT1000 für kleine Messbereiche (-40 bis +200 °C) besser als der PT100.

2-, 3-, und 4-Leiter Sensoren

Am Markt gibt es verschiedene Sensoren mit 2 bis 4 Leitungen. Die einfachste und günstigste Version ist die 2-Leiter Version. Bei dieser Variante befindet sich der Messwiderstand in einem Gehäuse und wird über die zwei Anschlussleitungen hinausgeführt. Gerade beim PT100 spielt der Leitungswiderstand eine große Rolle. Kommt es zu einem Sensortausch oder wird die Leitung verlängert bzw. verkürzt, ändert sich auch der Leitungswiderstand. Dies kann wiederum zu einem falschen Messwert führen. Um Messfehler aufgrund des Leitungswiderstandes auszuschließen, wurde eine 3- oder 4-Leiter Version entwickelt. In dieser Schaltung wird je nach Typ eine oder beide Leitungen zum Widerstand parallel geführt. In der Auswerteeinheit befindet sich dann zusätzlich eine Messeinheit, die den Leitungswiderstand zum Fühler ermittelt und diesen entsprechend in die Korrektur einfließen lässt. Bei der 3-Leiter Version wird eine Seite gemessen und bei der 4-Leiter Version werden beide Leitungswiderstände ausgewertet. In der Regel wird die 3-Leiter Version am häufigsten und sogar bei Präzisionsmessungen verwendet. Die 4-Leiter Version wird eher selten verwendet, da diese kaum Unterschiede gegenüber der 3-Leiter Version bringt.

PT100 PT1000 2, 3 & 4 Wire System

Umwandlung Widerstand in Spannung

Bekannt ist, dass sich der Widerstand in Abhängigkeit von der Temperatur ändert. Da man mit einem Mikrocontroller aber keinen Widerstand messen kann, sondern nur analoge Spannungen, wird ein entsprechender Wandler benötigt. Der einfachste Wandler ist ein klassischer Spannungsteiler. Dazu wird zum PT1000 ein Widerstand mit einer festen bekannten Größe in Serie geschaltet. In der Mitte von den zwei Widerständen wird dann die Spannung gemessen, die sich dann in Abhängigkeit der Temperatur am PT1000 ändert. Weitere Infos zum Spannungsteiler gibt es hier. Da sich aufgrund von einem zu hohen Strom der PT1000 selbst erwärmen könnte, muss der zweite Widerstand entsprechend hoch sein. 10 Kiloohm sind ein guter Kompromiss aus Spannung und Strom für diese Anwendung. Zusätzlich hat man mit einem 10 Kiloohm Widerstand in Serie zum PT1000 bei 0 Grad Celsius etwa 1/10 der Betriebsspannung als Messspannung.

Ein Beispiel: Die Betriebsspannung des Spannungsteilers beträgt 5,0 Volt. Die Temperatur beträgt zu diesem Zeitpunkt genau 0 Grad Celsius (1000 Ohm am PT1000). In der Mitte vom Spannungsteiler eine liegt dann eine Spannung von etwa 0,450 Volt an. Steigt die Temperatur auf 20 Grad Celsius (etwa 1080 Ohm am PT1000) an, so steigt auch die Ausgangsspannung vom Spannungsteiler auf etwa 0,490 Volt an. Wie sich anhand des Beispiels schon erkennen lässt, ist der Spannungsunterschied nicht sehr groß, was am Arduino bei einer Auflösung von 10-BIT zu erheblichen Problemen führt.

Spannungsdifferenz verstärken

Nachdem die Spannungsänderung für den A/D-Wandler im Arduino für eine brauchbare Auflösung zu gering ist, wird ein entsprechender Verstärker benötigt, der Linear zur Eingangsspannung ist. Der folgende Schaltplan zeigt einen entsprechenden Messwandler mit einem LM358 Operationsverstärker.

PT1000 LM358 Converter Arduino

Wie funktioniert die Schaltung?

Die gesamte Schaltung wird über den 5V-Pin vom Arduino versorgt. Die ersten beiden Widerstände (R1,R3) bilden die Referenzspannung von etwa 0,45 Volt und sind mit dem Pin 2 vom LM385 verbunden. Angenommen die aktuelle Temperatur am PT1000 beträgt 0 Grad Celsius, so würde der zweite Spannungsteiler (R2, PT1000) ebenfalls eine Spannung von etwa 0,45 Volt am Pin 3 abgeben. Der LM385 vergleicht jetzt beide Spannungen und gibt den Spannungsunterschied über den Pin 1 an den Arduino weiter. Steigt die Temperatur am PT1000, so steigt auch die Ausgangsspannung vom LM358 deutlich an. Über diese Schaltung erreicht man jetzt eine deutlich höhere Spannungsänderung in Abhängigkeit von der Temperatur als nur mit einem einfachen Spannungsteiler. Dadurch ist der Arduino jetzt in der Lage, die Temperatur in einer höheren Auflösung zu verarbeiten. Über die Widerstände R2 & R4 kann der Messbereich eingestellt werden. Tauscht man den Widerstand R4 aus, so ändert sich auch die Ausgangsspannung am LM358. Übrigens wird dieses Verfahren als ratiometrische Messung bezeichnet.

Anschluss an den Arduino

Die Schaltung kann direkt an den 5V-Pin vom Arduino Spannungsregler angeschlossen werden. Der Spannungsausgang von der Schaltung ist mit dem analogen Input A0 verbunden. Die folgende Schaltung zeigt den gleichen Aufbau inklusive des Anschlusses an den Arduino:

Arduino LM358 PT1000 Sensor Controller

Die Software

Nachdem die Schaltung fertig aufgebaut wurde und mit dem Arduino verbunden wurde, ist es an der Zeit, den Beispielcode hochzuladen. Wenn der Sketch am Board ist, wird der Serial Monitor geöffnet. Dort sollte jetzt ein Spannungswert und ein Temperaturwert angezeigt werden. Der Temperaturwert stimmt aktuelle noch nicht, da die Schaltung noch nicht kalibriert ist. Die Spannung zeigt den aktuell gemessenen Wert am Pin A0 an. Für die Kalibration und somit auch richtige Anzeige der Temperatur müssen in der Software zwei Parameter angepasst werden:
vt_factor: Das Verhältnis zwischen Temperatur und Spannung
offset: Korrektur des Temperaturwertes

//More Information at: https://www.aeq-web.com/
//Version 1.0 | 03-DEC-2020

const int PT1000_PIN = A0;
const float vt_factor = 1.88;
const float offset = 0;

float temp_c;

void setup() {
  Serial.begin(9600);
}

void loop() {
  int sensorvalue = analogRead(PT1000_PIN);
  float voltage = sensorvalue * (5.0 / 1023.0);
  temp_c = (((voltage * 100) / vt_factor) + offset);
  Serial.print(voltage);
  Serial.print(" V Temp: ");
  Serial.println(temp_c, 1);
  delay(500);
}

Veränderbarer Referenzwiderstand

Für das Einmessen der Schaltung wird ein Referenzwiderstand benötigt, der möglichst genau sein sollte. Der PT1000 hat bei einer bestimmten Temperatur einen bestimmten Widerstandswert. Dadurch ist es auch möglich, der Schaltung jeden Temperaturwert zu Simulieren. Ein handelsüblicher 1 Kiloohm Widerstand hat meistens nicht exakt 1000 Ohm, sondern einige Ohm Abweichung. Beim Testaufbau für diesen Artikel betrug der 1 Kiloohm Widerstand laut Ohmmeter nur rund 980 Ohm. Um jetzt der Schaltung null Grad Celsius zu simulieren, wurde ein kleines Potentiometer von rund 500 Ohm in Serie zum 1 Kiloohm Widerstand geschaltet. Durch das kleine Potentiometer kann der Gesamtwiderstand auf 1000 Ohm genau eingestellt werden. Möchte man der Schaltung jetzt einen anderen Temperaturwert wie 100 Grad Celsius simulieren, so wird das Potentiometer nach oben gedreht auf genau 1385 Ohm. Die folgende Schaltung wird anstelle des PT1000 an den entsprechenden Anschlussklemmen des Messwandlers angeschlossen. Dadurch kann eine Temperatur im Bereich von null bis über 100 Grad Celsius durchgehend simuliert werden:

PT1000 Calibration Simulator

Schaltung Kalibrieren

Nachdem die gesamte Schaltung aufgebaut und an den Arduino angeschlossen wurde, sollte mit dem PT1000 bei Raumtemperatur eine Spannung von etwa 0,9 Volt anliegen. Da alle Widerstände gewisser Toleranzen unterliegen, muss die Schaltung immer einmalig kalibriert werden. Anstelle des PT1000 wird jetzt der Referenzwiderstand auf verschiedene Werte eingestellt und mehrmals an die Schaltung angeschlossen:
1. Spannung bei 0 Grad
Zuerst wird der Referenzwiderstand exakt auf 1000 Ohm eingestellt. Dem Arduino wird jetzt eine Temperatur von genau null Grad Celsius vorgetäuscht. Jetzt muss die angezeigte Spannung notiert werden. Beim Testaufbau betrug diese Spannung 0,52 Volt.
2. Spannung bei 100 Grad
Im nächsten Schritt wird eine Temperatur von 100 Grad Celsius simuliert. Dazu wird der Referenzwiderstand von der Schaltung abgeschlossen und exakt auf 1385 Ohm eingestellt. Anschließend wird der Widerstand wieder angeschlossen und die angezeigte Spannung notiert. In diesem Fall wurden 2,40 Volt gemessen.
3. Temperatur-Spannungs-Faktor berechnen
Damit der Arduino weiß, welche Spannung welcher Temperatur entspricht, gibt es einen entsprechenden Umrechnungsfaktor. Zieht man jetzt die Spannung bei 0 Grad (0,52 V) von der Spannung bei 100 Grad (2,40 V) ab, so ergibt sich der Wert 1,88. Dieser Faktor wird jetzt als vt_faktor im Code definiert. Anschließend wird der Sketch erneut hochgeladen.
4. Offset Einstellen
Der Offset kann sowohl bei 100 Grad als auch bei 0 Grad eingestellt werden. Je nachdem, was am Referenzwiderstand eingestellt ist, wird jetzt der Offset so eingestellt, dass im Serial Monitor die gemessene Temperatur exakt der simulierten Temperatur entspricht. Anschließend ist der Kalibriervorgang abgeschlossen.
5. PT1000 anschließen
Der PT1000 kann jetzt anstelle des Referenzwiderstandes an die Schaltung angeschlossen werden. Der Arduino sollte jetzt die richtige Umgebungstemperatur anzeigen.

Hinweise & Tipps

Diese Schaltung ist eine sehr einfache Lösung zur Temperaturmessung mit einem PT1000 am Arduino. Die Genauigkeit liegt daher bei etwa +- 0,5 Grad Celsius. Das ständige Umherspringen der Kommastelle wird unter anderem vom AD-Wandler und von Spannungsschwankungen verursacht. Um dies zu verbessern, könnte die Schaltung mit einem weiteren Operationsverstärker und einer Spannungsstabilisierung ausgestattet werden. Alternativ kann statt dem Arduino auch ein anderer Mikrocontroller wie der ESP32 verwendet werden, da hier der AD-Wandler eine wesentlich höhere Auflösung hat. Aber Achtung: Der LM358 kann nicht mit 3,3 Volt, wie es der ESP32 zur Verfügung stellt, betrieben werden!


Share:
thumbnail
28.02.2017
Arduino Anemometer bauen

Auf dieser Seite geht es um die Konfiguration eines Anemometer Windrades mit dem Arduino Board. Welche Bauteile und Software man braucht, erfährt ihr hier

Alex @ AEQ-WEB
thumbnail
02.06.2018
Arduino Wetterstation

Hier gibt es eine professionelle Anleitung zum Bau einer Arduino Wetterstation. Temperatur, Wind, Feuchte & Luftdruck werden per HTTP an den Server gesendet

Alex @ AEQ-WEB